Professionals

Our people produce our success. We are committed to recruiting, training, mentoring, retaining, and promoting the best attorneys, paralegals, and support staff to enable us to provide thoughtful and innovative solutions to issues our clients face and to obtain the best results possible for our clients.

Attorneys

Morris Wade Richardson

Wade Richardson’s success as a trial attorney is a result of the good judgment, wisdom, and experience he brings to

wade@richardson.law

(205) 729-6050

Shara G. Haden

Shara Haden focuses her practice on defending businesses and individuals in trial and appellate litigation. She brings to her practice

shara@richardson.law

(205) 729-6052

David E. Malick

Dave Malick manages an international trademark portfolio and copyright matters for a major manufacturer and is also engaged in a

david@richardson.law

(205) 729-6053

Charles T. Grimes

Charley Grimes is a trial attorney with over 20 years of experience representing corporate clients in all phases of high-exposure

charley@richardson.law

(205) 729-6051

Staff

Jennifer G. TubbsParalegal

jennifer@richardson.law

(205) 729-6054

Christina MaloneParalegal

christina@richardson.law

(205) 729-6058

Liz H. ColemanParalegal

liz@richardson.law

(205) 729-6070

Serena P. WesleyLegal Assistant

serena@richardson.law

(205) 729-6055

Cathryn D. PittsLegal Assistant

cathryn@richardson.law

(205) 729-6056

Mike SmithBusiness Manager

(205) 729-7000